Latest Products https://www.sunarch.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 17:41:44 +0530 en-us https://www.sunarch.co.in Self Drilling Screw https://www.sunarch.co.in/self-drilling-screw.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/self-drilling-screw.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 North Light Curve Roofing Sheet https://www.sunarch.co.in/north-light-curve-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/north-light-curve-roofing-sheet.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cap https://www.sunarch.co.in/pvc-cap.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/pvc-cap.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Ridge https://www.sunarch.co.in/upvc-ridge.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/upvc-ridge.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Translucent Sheet https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-translucent-sheet.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-translucent-sheet.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Matching Profile Louver https://www.sunarch.co.in/matching-profile-louver.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/matching-profile-louver.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Corner Angle https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-corner-angle.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-corner-angle.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Window Type Louvers https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-window-type-louvers.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-window-type-louvers.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Rainwater Gutter https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Turbo Ventilator https://www.sunarch.co.in/air-turbo-ventilator.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/air-turbo-ventilator.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Ventilator Base Plate https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-ventilator-base-plate.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/frp-ventilator-base-plate.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Accessories https://www.sunarch.co.in/roofing-accessories.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/roofing-accessories.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Upvc Roofing Sheet https://www.sunarch.co.in/upvc-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/upvc-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 History of uPVC We are please to share history of Sun Arch uPVC Material and the product categary as bellow: UPVC is based on the polyvinyl chloride polymer, however, in order to make the material suitable for use as a ROOF, a number of different additives and stabilisers are used. These special heat and UV stabiliser additives are an essential part of any PVC formulations destined for the manufacture of PVC-U Roof The first product of PVC Material is PIPES which is introduce in early 70's in Germany, when in Indian market it is introduce around 1980 The Second product of uPVC Material is Window and doors which is introduce in early 80's in United Kingdom and Germany, When in Indian market it is introduce around 1990-1991. The Third product of uPVC Material is Roof which is introduce in Asian market around 20-25 years Back, When in Indian market it is introduce in 2009 & The pioneer manufacturer for uPVC Roofing Sheet is Sun- Arch Industries with extra ordinary vision for INDIAN Market. The Upvc Roofing Sheet Have A Very Good Material For All Type Of Industry And Substitute For Metal Roof To Avoid Weather Corrosion & Chemical Corrosion. Sun Arch Upvc Roofing Sheet Is A Good Option For Food ,pharma & Chemical Industries. Spanish Roofing Sheet https://www.sunarch.co.in/spanish-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.sunarch.co.in/spanish-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The ASA is a Spanish style synthetic resin roof made from ternary polymer co-extruded by three kinds of materials : acrylonitrile, styrene and acrylate. The main material ASA is acquired from SABIC, one of the Global 500 companies. These Spanish roof tiles can withstand strong winds and earthquakes as they have an outstanding corrosion resistance and anti-UV performance. Ensuring easy installation, our ASA synthetic resin tile is available with varied external designs according to the clients demands. According to clients demands, our ASA synthetic resin tile is available with varied external design .  The ASA is a rust-proof and heat-resistant light-weight roof tile that gives cooling effect in the hot summers. Good quality modified PVC materials with high toughness and sound resistance is adopted to ensure the strength without compromising on the rigidity.    Factors : Sound proof  Light weight Easy to Install Rust proof  Heat Proof (having thermal insulation feature)    Applications of Spanish Style ASA Roof Tile :  Our weathereproof ASA-uPVC roof sheets are suitable for protecting your thorough vicinity including schools, institutes high-grade factories, industrial spaces, warehouses, commercial and residential spaces. The only roofing solution with dynamic uses from protecting to enhancing your vicinity. High Grade Factories. Warehouses. Schools and Universities. Clubs houses & Community centers. Five star hotels & resort on beaches.